♥ J-Pop ♥ J-Rock ♥ K-Pop ♥

Site Update

I’ve just realized that my blog has now 1000+ pageviews in just about a month of its opening. Thanks to all of those who visited. =) I’ve now opened up an icon request section where you can requests for icons and there’s now a page specifically for ongoing projects or contests. If you know of any interesting contests or projects going on, you can contact me and i’ll gladly help you promote it on my projects/contest page. And a big thanks goes out to all my lovely affiliates. Glad to have you all as my affiliates. ♥

Expect more graphic designs soon! Im in the middle of exams at the moment. So i’ll only be able to get back to designing after im done with that (16th November onwards). Stay tuned for the goodies. =)

♥ Icon Request Page

♥ Projects and Contests Page

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

