♥ J-Pop ♥ J-Rock ♥ K-Pop ♥

Well i’ve been busy with school (final exam) and had a backlog of wallpapers as a result. :/ I’m slowly catching up with all the wallpapers which i was suppose to do for my monthly polls. I’ll get the April, May, & June ones done as soon as i can. ^^ Here’s the winner of my March poll. :) Big Bang with 40% of the votes! I did this one to match with an album cover which i designed for a contest over on tumblr.

Terms and Conditions:

  • Do not upload these anywhere else without proper credit to my site
  • Only for personal use
Download: ||1280×800||1440×900||1680×1050||

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

