♥ J-Pop ♥ J-Rock ♥ K-Pop ♥

Among the verified celebrity accounts you can add are of BigBang, SHINee, 2AM, 2NE1, 2PM, MBLAQ, U-Kiss, F(x), MissA, and many more. It’s really simple to create an account now that it’s in English. But before you get too happy about that, keep in mind, the celebrities there mostly post in Korean so there’s still no translation tool for that. Looks like it’s back to good old weird Korean-English translations from Google Translate for that. ^^Well on the bright side, you can at least add these celebrities as your friends and post on their page. You might even be lucky enough to get a reply from them. ;) So if you’re into kpop, go on and open an account today. It’ll only take you a minute. :)

P.S: PurpleMinds is now on me2day too. Do add me up at: http://me2day.net/purpleminds

Comments on: "[News] Korean social network “me2day” is now available in English" (4)

  1. How do u put the Big Bang header in your me2day??its looks awesome!!!!

    • Thanks! :) To add your own header, click “My me2day”>”preferences”>”My me2day”>”edit theme”. From there you can change the background color, upload your own header image and other stuff. ;)

      As for the header image itself, you would need a good image editing program like photoshop and design your header there. If you don’t have that, you can just simply take a picture and crop it to the appropriate size. ^^

  2. help me how could i create my account! please!!T_T

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

