♥ J-Pop ♥ J-Rock ♥ K-Pop ♥

Hey guys! Last year I had a Christmas twitter layout project. But I didn’t have time to do that this year. But instead I thought of this one. So what’s this whole project about? Well it’s mainly for a little appreciation to my twitter followers and well to be honest, it’s also to get more publicity for my blog. Any other blogger would like their stories and post to be heard by everyone right? So it would be great if mines could get a bit more exposure and a great way to do that is through twitter! :D

So here’s the deal. If I can get at least 200 twitter followers by the end of this year, then i’ll make a kpop wallpaper dedicated to all my followers. I currently have 147. So just another 53 more to go within the next 10 days. And how is this special to the followers? Well i’ll have your twitter names featured in the wallpaper too! (Yes ALL my followers will be featured in it in a typography kpop design).

Here’s an example of how typography design works. See all those words forming a design? Well instead of the words there i’ll put in your twitter usernames. And yes i’ll add some kpop pics and make it into a fully use-able desktop wallpaper for you all. ;D



More examples of unique typography here.

Follow & spread the word! 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

