♥ J-Pop ♥ J-Rock ♥ K-Pop ♥

I’ve always been a huge fan of CN.Blue and I love their catchy music and of course having 4 gorgeous men in the group is a plus point! A few thoughts about the PV though is that they just basically kept it simple on that part with shots of them playing their guitars and drums. As for the song, I love the beat and the catchy music but I would have preferred it if they used less English and more Japanese. I know they’re trying their best at their English, but too be honest it still does sound kinda Engrish to me especially at the chorus part (don’t get me wrong, I’m a huge fan of them, but i’m just being honest here).

Besides, their Japanese sounds really good and fluent and I just think it would have been better if they used more of it here. I totally loved Jonghyun’s part at 2:43 which I feel is the best aspect of the song. ♥ The Japanese part at this point sounds so smooth and goes so well with the whole music feel. Overall I think it’s a great song but I personally feel that it would be better fully in Japanese.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

